Hurricane over Buckingham Palace

Display Info

Main display dates for 2014 are listed below. Events involving the 2 Lancasters will be promulgated as soon as arrangements have been agreed between the CWHM and the individual air show organisers.

Date

Aircraft

Event

Location

Sat 24 May

Dak/Spit

The D-Day Anniversary Air Show

http://www.iwm.org.uk/events/iwm-duxford/the-d-day-anniversary-air-show

Duxford, Cambs

Sat 24 May

Lanc/Hurri/Spit

Llandudno Air Show 2014

http://www.llandudno-air-show.org.uk/

Llandudno, N.Wales

Sun 25 May

Dak/Spit

The D-Day Anniversary Air Show

http://www.iwm.org.uk/events/iwm-duxford/the-d-day-anniversary-air-show

Duxford, Cambs

Sat 7 June

Lanc/Spit/Spit

Folkestone Airshow

http://folkestoneairshow.com/

Folkestone, Kent

Sun 8 June

Spit/Hurri/Dak

RAF Cosford Air Show

http://www.cosfordairshow.co.uk/

RAF Cosford, Shrops

Sat 14 June

Spit/Hurri/Dak

Festival of Flight

http://www.bhfof.com/

Biggin Hill, Kent

Sat 21 June

Spit/Hurri/Dak

Weston Air Day

http://www.loveweston.com/events/weston-air-festival-p1468053

Weston-super-Mare

Sun 22 June

Spit/Hurri/Dak

Weston Air Day

http://www.loveweston.com/events/weston-air-festival-p1468053

Weston-super-Mare

Sat 28 June

Lanc/Hurri/Spit

National Armed Forces Day – Stirling

http://www.armedforcesday.org.uk/#

Sat 5 July

Lanc/Hurri/Spit

Waddington International Air Show

http://www.waddingtonairshow.co.uk/

RAF Waddington,

Lincs

Sun 6 July

Lanc/Hurri/Spit

Waddington International Air Show

http://www.waddingtonairshow.co.uk/

RAF Waddington,

Lincs

Sat 12 July

Lanc/Hurri/Spit/Dak

Flying Legends Air Show 2014

http://www.iwm.org.uk/events/iwm-duxford/flying-legends-air-show-0

Duxford, Cambs

Sat 12 July

Lanc/Hurri/Spit/Dak

Royal International Air Tattoo

http://www.airtattoo.com/

RAF Fairford, Glos

Sun 13 July

Lanc/Hurri/Spit/Dak

Flying Legends Air Show 2014

http://www.iwm.org.uk/events/iwm-duxford/flying-legends-air-show-0

Duxford, Cambs

Sun 13 July

Lanc/Hurri/Spit/Dak

Royal International Air Tattoo

http://www.airtattoo.com/

RAF Fairford, Glos

Fri 18 July

Lanc/Hurri/Spit/Dak

Farnborough International Air Show

http://www.farnborough.com/

Farnborough, Hamps

Sat 19 July

Lanc/Hurri/Spit/Dak

Farnborough International Air Show

http://www.farnborough.com/

Farnborough, Hamps

Sun 20 July

Lanc/Hurri/Spit/Dak

Farnborough International Air Show

http://www.farnborough.com/

Farnborough, Hamps

Sat 26 July

Spit/Hurri/Dak

International Air Day 2014

www.royalnavy.mod.uk/yeovilton-airday

RNAS Yeovilton,

Somerset

Sat 26 July

Spit/Hurri/Dak

Festival of Flight

http://www.cleethorpesairshow.co.uk/

Cleethorpes, Lincs

Sun 27 July

Spit/Hurri

Wings & Wheels Air Show

http://www.shuttleworth.org/

Old Warden, Beds

Sun 27 July

Lanc/Hurri/Spit

Festival of Flight

http://www.cleethorpesairshow.co.uk/

Cleethorpes, Lincs

Sat 9 Aug

Lanc

Festival of Flight

www.downdc.gov.uk/Leisure---Culture/Festivals.aspx

Newcastle,

County Down, NI

Sun 10 Aug

Lanc/Hurri/Spit

Blackpool Airshow 2014

www.visitblackpool.com/whats-on/blackpool-airshow-675160

Blackpool Seafront,

Lancs

Thu 14 Aug

Lanc/Hurri/Spit

'Airbourne' International Air Show

www.visiteastbourne.com/airbourne/

Eastbourne,

E. Sussex

Fri 15 Aug

Lanc/Hurri/Spit

'Airbourne' International Air Show

www.visiteastbourne.com/airbourne/

Eastbourne,

E. Sussex

Sat 16 Aug

Lanc/Hurri/Spit

'Airbourne' International Air Show

www.visiteastbourne.com/airbourne/

Eastbourne,

E. Sussex

Sun 17 Aug

Lanc/Hurri/Spit/Dak

Sywell Airshow

sywellairshow.co.uk/

Sywell,

Northamptonshire

Thurs 21 Aug

Lanc/Hurri/Spit

Clacton Air Show 2014

www.clactonairshow.com/

Clacton-on-sea,

Essex

Fri 21 Aug

Lanc/Hurri/Spit

Clacton Air Show 2014

www.clactonairshow.com/

Clacton-on-sea,

Essex

Sat 23 Aug

Lanc/Hurri/Spit

Dawlish Air Show

www.dawlishairshow.co.uk/

Dawlish, Devon

Sat 23 Aug

Lanc/Hurri/Spit

Dunsfold Wings & Wheels 2014

www.wingsandwheels.net/

Dunsfold Aerodrome,

Surrey

Sun 24 Aug

Lanc/Hurri/Spit

Dunsfold Wings & Wheels 2014

www.wingsandwheels.net/

Dunsfold Aerodrome,

Surrey

Thurs 28 Aug

Lanc/Hurri/Spit/Dak

Air Festival 2014

www.bournemouthair.co.uk/

Bournemouth,

Dorset

Fri 29 Aug

Lanc/Hurri/Spit/Dak

Air Festival 2014

www.bournemouthair.co.uk/

Bournemouth,

Dorset

Sat 30 Aug

Lanc/Hurri/Spit/Dak

Air Festival 2014

www.bournemouthair.co.uk/

Bournemouth,

Dorset

Sun 31 Aug

Lanc/Hurri/Spit/Dak

Shoreham Air Show 2014

www.shorehamairshow.co.uk/

Shoreham, W. Sussex

Sat 6 Sep

Lanc/Hurri/Spit/Dak

Prestwick World Festival of Flight

www.worldfestivalofflight.com/

Prestwick Airport,

South Ayrshire

Sat 6 Sep

Spit/Hurri/Dak

Southend Airshow & Military Festival

www.southendairshow.com/

Southend-on-Sea,

Essex

Sun 7 Sep

Lanc/Hurri/Spit

N.I. International Air Show

www.niinternationalairshow.co.uk/

West Bay,

Portrush, NI

Thurs 11 Sep

Lanc/Hurri/Spit

Guernsey Battle of Britain Air Show

www.guernseyairdisplay.co.uk/

Guernsey,

Channel Islands

Thurs 11 Sep

Lanc/Hurri/Spit

Jersey International Air Display

www.jerseyairdisplay.org.uk/

Jersey,

Channel Islands

Sat 13 Sep

Lanc/Hurri/Spit

Duxford Air Show

http://www.iwm.org.uk/events/iwm-duxford/the-duxford-air-show-0

Duxford,

Cambs

Sun 14 Sep

Lanc/Hurri/Spit

Duxford Air Show

http://www.iwm.org.uk/events/iwm-duxford/the-duxford-air-show-0

Duxford,

Cambs

Sat 20 Sep

Lanc/Hurri/Spit

Southport Air Show 2014

www.visitsouthport.com/whats-on/southport-air-show-p139433

Southport,

Merseyside

Sat 20 Sep

Dak

Arnhem Display

Arnhem,

Eindhoven

Sun 21 Sep

Lanc/Hurri/Spit

Southport Air Show 2014

www.visitsouthport.com/whats-on/southport-air-show-p139433

Southport,

Merseyside

Sun 28 Sep

Lanc/Hurri/Spit

Classic Piston & Props

www.sywellclassic.co.uk/

Sywell,

Northamptonshire

Sun 28 Sep

ALL Aircraft

Lincs Lancs Assn

RAF BBMF

Text size:
medium|
larger|
largest