Offshore General Image

Offshore Committee

Listed below are the members of the Offshore Committee and their contact details. If you find you have a problem contacting any of the members as their details are incorrect then please let the webmaster know. If you are on this list or should be on this list and any details are wrong then please let the webmaster know.

RAFSA Offshore Division Contacts

RC Offshore
Wg Cdr Mark Hollis
RAF Henlow

Tel:
rc@offshore.rafsa.org.uk

Hon Sec
Sqn Ldr Helen Undrell
RAF Northolt


HonSec@offshore.rafsa.org.uk

RYA Principal
Sqn Ldr Carl Rich

Tel: 9214 8113265
Tel: 01239813265
training@offshore.rafsa.org.uk

RAFSA Fleet Manager

Ensigns Member
Simon Watson

Tel: 07980 746417

ensigns@offshore.rafsa.org.uk

Chief Instructor (Haslar)
Sqn Ldr Carl Rich

Tel: 9214 8113265
Tel: 01239813265
training@offshore.rafsa.org.uk

OIC Red Arrow
Flt Lt Tom Summerscales
MOD Boscombe Down

Chf Tech Jim Will
RAF Brize Norton


oic_red_arrow@offshore.rafsa.org.uk

Chief Instructor (Troon)
Mr Kevin Nurse


Tel: 07887 894347
training@offshore.rafsa.org.uk

OIC Sir Arthur
Bob Masterton




oic_sirarthur@offshore.rafsa.org.uk

Training Officer

Flt Lt Joe Litten


MOD Northwood
Tel: 9360 55186
Tel: 01923 955186
training@offshore.rafsa.org.uk

OIC Atlas
Glenn Parker


Tel: 01637 857574
oic_atlas@offshore.rafsa.org.uk

Expeditions
Flt Lt Joe Litten


MOD Northwood
Tel: 9360 55186
Tel: 01923 955186

expeditions@rafsa.org.uk

Charter Manager
Mr Harry Britten-Austin


Tel: 01989 730453
chartermanager@offshore.rafsa.org.uk

Deputy Expeditions
Flt Lt Al Paton

3 RAF FP Wg HQ | RAF Marham

95951 7102

expeditions@rafsa.org.uk

Racing Sec
Flt Lt Frank Gmitrowicz
MOD Abbey Wood

Tel: 03067 931758
racing@offshore.rafsa.org.uk

Webmaster
Flt Lt Iain Gill
90 Signals Unit
Tel: 95851 7363

webmaster@offshore.rafsa.org.uk

Comms Member
Flt Lt Victoria Sisson
RAF Brize Norton


comms@offshore.rafsa.org.uk

Offshore SOP's

  • For all policy information including the latest SOP's applicable to the Offshore Division and all their activities

    Click Here
Text size:
medium|
larger|
largest