Offshore General Image

Offshore Committee

Listed below are the members of the Offshore Committee and their contact details. If you find you have a problem contacting any of the members as their details are incorrect then please let the webmaster know. If you are on this list or should be on this list and any details are wrong then please let the webmaster know.

RAFSA Offshore Division Contacts

RC Offshore
Flt Lt Marcus Wilson
QinetiQ

Tel: 07808 764461
rc@offshore.rafsa.org.uk

Hon Sec
Sqn Ldr Helen Undrell
Joint Helicopter Command

Tel: 01264 381133
helen.undrell369@mod.uk

Comms Member
Fg Off Victoria Sisson
RAF Brize Norton

Tel:
comms@offshore.rafs.org.uk

Webmaster
Fg Off Iain Gill
90 Signals Unit

Tel: 95851 7363
webmaster@offshore.rafsa.org.uk

RYA Principal
Dewi Thomas


Tel:
mtraining@offshore.rafsa.org.uk

Chief Instructor (O)
Sqn Ldr Carl Rich


Tel: 95581 7590
training@offshore.rafsa.org.uk

Trg Off. YM (Coastal & Offshore)
Flt Lt Gareth Austin
RAF Valley

Tel:
training@offshore.rafsa.org.uk

Trg Off. Comp Crew & Day Skipper
Contact Trg Off. YM


Tel:95561 7662
training@offshore.rafsa.org.uk

Trg Off. Civilian Members
Mr Al Mellor


Tel:
training@offshore.rafsa.org.uk

Expeditions
Sqn Ldr Duncan Lainsey
RAF Valley

Tel: 93605 8796
expeditions@rafsa.org.uk

Charter Manager
Mr Harry Britten-Austin



Tel: 01989 730453
chartermanager@hotmail.co.uk

Racing Sec
Flt Lt Jorg Lobbedey
RAF High Wycombe

Tel: 95221 7054
Tel: 01494 497054
racing@offshore.rafsa.org.uk

OIC Red Arrow
Contact RC(O)


Tel:
red_arrow@offshore.rafsa.org.uk

OIC Sirius
Tris Marini


Tel:
Tristan_marini@hotmail.com

RAFSA Fleet & Ensigns Member
Sq Ldr S. Watson
RAF High Wycombe

Tel: 01494493205
ensigns@offshore.rafsa.org.uk

OIC Subra
Glenn Parker
St Mawgan

Tel: 01637 857574
oic_subra@offshore.rafsa.org.uk

Offshore SOP's

  • For all policy information including the latest SOP's applicable to the Offshore Division and all their activities

    Click Here
Text size:
medium|
larger|
largest