Windsurfing General Image

Windsurfing Contacts

RAFSA Windsurfing Division Contacts (Updated: 2 Feb 16)

Rear Commodore Windsurfing

Wg Cdr Simon Kent

Tel: 93605 x6625

Email:

simon.kent269@mod.uk

Secretary

SAC Victoria Kellagher

Tel: 95461 5611

Email:

Victoria.Kellagher100@mod.uk

Training Course Co-ordinator

FS Paul Byworth

Tel: 95771 x6097

Email:

Paul.Byworth568@mod.uk

Training Principle

Sqn Ldr Steve Ford

Tel: 94422 x5010

Email:

steve.ford151@mod.uk

Training Equipment Co-ordinator

Chf Tech Steve Buck

Tel: 95351 x7855

Email:

steve.buck266@mod.uk

Advanced Training Co-ordinator

Sqn Ldr Overington

Tel:

Email:

iain.overington802@mod.uk

Publicity Rep

WO David Ashmore

Tel: 96798 x3582

Email:

david.ashmore646@mod.uk

Publicity Officer

Flt Lt Samuel Hanson

Tel: 959916057

Email:

samuel.hanson402@mod.uk

Intermediate Fleet Manager

Cpl Carly Gregory

Tel: 95951 x7088

Email:

carly.gregory397@mod.uk

Team Manager

FS Mark Rich

Tel: 95233 x6299

Email:

mark.rich935@mod.uk

Wave Sailing Secretary

FS Craig Hamilton

Tel: 95261 8065

Email:

craig.hamilton882@mod.uk

Overseas Tours

Flt Lt Samuel Hanson

Tel: 959916057

Email:

samuel.hanson402@mod.uk

Finance

Wg Cdr Karl Mahon

Tel: 95261 x7002

Email

karl.mahon297@mod.uk

Webmaster

Cpl Lee Gregory

Tel: 95951 x6773

Email:

lee.gregory133@mod.uk

Text size:
medium|
larger|
largest