Windsurfing General Image

Windsurfing Contacts

Updated: 11 Jan 17

Wg Cdr Simon Kent

Rear Commodore

Simon.Kent269@mod.uk

9360 x 56625

Sgt Nicky Milburn

Secretary

Nicky.milburn944@mod.uk

Wg Cdr Karl Mahon

RAFSA Treasurer

Karl.Mahon297@mod.uk

Flt Lt Shaun Westmoreland

Training Principal

Shaun.Westmoreland407@mod.uk

Sqn Ldr Sam Hanson

Deputy Chairman, Publicity Officer + Overseas Tour Mgr 2017

Samuel.Hanson402@mod.uk

WO Mark Rich

Team Manager, Events Organiser

Mark.Rich935@mod.uk

SAC Pete Young

Deputy Events Organiser,

Peter.Young106@mod.uk

Chf Tech Steve Buck

Rutland Store Mgr

Steve.Buck266@mod.uk

Flt Sgt Paul Byworth

Training Courses Co-ord

Paul.Byworth568@mod.uk

Flt Sgt Craig Hamilton

Wave Sec

Craig.Hamilton882@mod.uk

Cpl Lee Gregory

Eastern Region Race Sec & Web Master

lee.Gregory133@mod.uk

Cpl Carly Gregory

Intermediate Kit Mgr

carly.Gregory397@mod.uk

Wg Cdr Pete Daulby

Slalom Rep

Peter.Daulby690@mod.uk

WO Stu Tilbury

Odiham Rep

Stuart.Tilbury473@mod.uk

WO Dave’Ginge’ Ashmore

Instructor Rep

David.Ashmore646@mod.uk

Sqn Ldr Iain Overington

Cyprus Rep

Iain.Overington802@mod.uk

SAC David Malpass

Coningsby Rep

David.Malpass605@mod.uk

Sgt Rebecca Kinsey

Gibraltar Rep

rebecca.kinsey496@mod.uk

SAC Jennifer Charles

Marham Rep

jennifer.charles102@mod.uk

SAC Charlotte Hingley

Deputy Sec

charlotte.hingley534@mod.uk

Flt Sgt Duncan Tait

Cranwell Rep

Duncan.Tait606@mod.uk

SAC VickiKellagher

Secretary (on Sabbatical)

Victoria.Kellagher100@mod.uk

Text size:
medium|
larger|
largest