Group Photograph of People.


RAFFCA Executive Committee

President - Air Marshal Sir Christopher Harper

Chairman - Gp Capt Al Seymour

Deputy Chairman - Wg Cdr Gus Cabre

Secretary, Policy & Governance - Sqn Ldr Seb Hall

Legal Advise - Wg Cdr Steve Whetton

Promotion/Publicity - Wg Cdr Justin Helliwell

Aviation Safety - Sqn Ldr G P Coleman

Treasurer - Flt Lt Chris Hives

Competition Director - Sqn Ldr Dave Hall

Head of Training - Sqn Ldr Matt Lane RAFR

Website Manager - Flt Lt Chris Edmondson

RAFFCA Property Manager - Cpl Paul 'Mozzer' Morrison

RAFFCA Member Clubs

Text size: