A new website is under development - an early version will be live soon. There will be no updates to the current website.
Collage of various motorsport images

Contacts

RAFMSA PUBLICITY OFFICER: Sqn Ldr Alexis Colyer, E-mail: Alexis.Colyer189@mod.uk

MOTOR RACING: Sgt Chris Slator E-Mail: motorracing@rafmsa.co.uk

RALLYING: Wg Cdr Craig Teasdale E-Mail: rafrally@spookworks.co.uk

KARTING: FS Duncan Masters E-Mail: Duncan.Masters549@mod.gov.uk

MOTOCROSS & ENDURO: Sgt Sean Delaney E-Mail:sean948@hotmail.co.uk

MOTORCYCLE ROAD RACING: Sqn Ldr Symon Woodward E-mail: Symon.Woodward929@mod.uk

MOTORCYCLE TRIALS: Flt Lt Stephen MacdonaldE-Mail: Sangusm2@gmail.com

MEMBERSHIP SECRETARY:FS Lee Maund, E-Mail: ljmaund@hotmail.com

RAFMSA WEBMASTER: FS 'Jack' Daniels,E-Mail: Nathan.Daniels443@mod.uk

 
Text size:
medium|
larger|
largest