Royal Air Force Music

Public Events Diary

November 2017

Saturday 18th November
Royal Air Force in Concert
Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham

Wednesday 22nd November
Royal Air Force in Concert
Symphony Hall, Birmingham

Wednesday 22nd November
RAF Music Charitable Trust Concert
Winston Churchill Hall, Ruislip
The Central Band of the RAF

Sunday 26th November
Royal Air Force in Concert
The Sage, Gateshead

Wednesday 29th November
Royal Air Force in Concert
Bridgewater Hall, Manchester

Thursday 30th November
Friends of St Clement Danes Concert
St Clement Danes Church, London
The Central Band of the RAF

December 2017

Friday 1st December
Royal Air Force in Concert
Cliffs Pavilion, Southend

Sunday 3rd December
Royal Air Force in Concert
Theatre Royal, Norwich

Thursday 7th December
RAF Music Charitable Trust Concert
Winston Churchill Hall, Ruislip
The Band of the RAF Regiment

Thursday 7th- Saturday 9th December
Christmas Concerts
Whittle Hall, RAF College Cranwell
The Band of the RAF College

Wednesday 13th December
RAFA Charity Concert
Millfield School, Somerset
The Band of the RAF Regiment

Text size:
medium|
larger|
largest