Royal Air Force Music

Public Events Diary

August 2017

4th-26th August
The Royal Edinburgh Military Tattoo
The Band of the RAF Regiment

Friday 25th August
The Band of the RAF Regiment Brass Ensemble
St Cuthbert's Church, Edinburgh
The Band of the RAF Regiment

31st August
The Belfast Tattoo
The Band of the RAF College

September 2017

1st & 2nd September
The Belfast Tattoo
The Band of the RAF College

Sunday 10th September
RAF Music Charitable Trust Concert
The Playhouse Theatre, Weston-Super-Mare
The Central Band of the RAF

Friday 22nd September
Symphonic Brass Ensemble of the Central Band of the RAF
Regent Hall, London
The Central Band of the RAF

October 2017

Saturday 7th October
Royal Air Force in Concert
Wycombe Swan, High Wycombe

Monday 9th October
Royal Air Force in Concert
Royal Festival Hall, London

Thursday 12th October
RAF Music Charitable Trust Concert
Cast Theatre, Doncaster
The Band of the RAF College

Friday 13th October
RAF Music Charitable Trust Concert
Forge Valley School Sheffield
The Band of the RAF College

Monday 16th October
Royal Air Force in Concert
Colston Hall, Bristol

Wednesday 18th October
Royal Air Force in Concert
The Anvil, Basingstoke

Friday 20th October
Royal Air Force in Concert
Rayal Hall, Harrogate

Sunday 29th October
Royal Air Force in Concert
The Lighthouse, Poole

November 2017

Saturday 18th November
Royal Air Force in Concert
Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham

Wednesday 22nd November
Royal Air Force in Concert
Symphony Hall, Birmingham

Wednesday 22nd November
Esprit de Corps concert
Winston Churchill Hall, Ruislip
The Central Band of the RAF

Sunday 26th November
Royal Air Force in Concert
The Sage, Gateshead

Wednesday 29th November
Royal Air Force in Concert
Bridgewater Hall, Manchester

Thursday 30th November
Friends of St Clement Danes concert
St Clement Danes Church, London
The Central Band of the RAF

December 2017

Friday 1st December
Royal Air Force in Concert
Cliffs Pavilion, Southend

Sunday 3rd December
Royal Air Force in Concert
Theatre Royal, Norwich

Text size:
medium|
larger|
largest