Royal Air Force Music

Public Events Diary

December 2017

Wednesday 13th December
RAFA Charity Concert
Millfield School, Somerset
The Band of the RAF Regiment

January 2018

Friday 19th January
Central Band of the RAF Chamber Ensemble presents Mozart's Gran Partita
Charlton House, London
The Central Band of the RAF

Wednesday 31st January
Charity Concert
Hereford Cathedral, Hereford
The Band of the RAF Regiment

March 2018

Saturday 31st March
Royal Air Force Centenary Gala
Royal Albert Hall, London

May 2018

Thursday 24th May
Royal Air Force Centenary Concert
Lincoln Cathedral
The Band of the RAF College

September 2018

Sunday 23rd September
Royal Air Force in Concert
The Lighthouse, Poole

Wednesday 26th September
Royal Air Force in Concert
Symphony Hall, Birmingham

October 2018

Wednesday 3rd October
Royal Air Force in Concert
Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow

Thursday 4th October
Royal Air Force in Concert
The Sage, Gateshead

Friday 19th October
Royal Air Force in Concert
Millennium Centre, Cardiff

Tuesday 23rd October
Royal Air Force in Concert
Waterfront, Belfast

Saturday 27th October
Royal Air Force in Concert
Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham

Sunday 28th October
Royal Air Force in Concert
Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury

Wednesday 31st October
Royal Air Force in Concert
Bridgewater Hall, Manchester






Text size:
medium|
larger|
largest