A new website is under development - an early version will be live soon. There will be no updates to the current website.


Between Representative and Station rugby sits the Divisional rugby. This level of rugby is geared towards those players, coaches and referees who stand out and have potential to advance to represent the RAF, putting them in the best environment to develop and apply their skills. Divisional Rugby consists of four teams, each representing the geographical areas of the UK (North, South, East, West).

Divisional Championships 2016/17

Semi Finals - 10 Oct 16 - RAF Halton

Eastern Eagles 37 - 8 Southern Sharks

Northern Stags 24 - 29 Western Wolves

Finals - 12 Oct 16 - RAF Halton

Southern Sharks 20 - 39 Northern Stags

Eastern Eagles 26 - 19 Western Wolves

Divisional Championships Finals 2016 - Winners - Eastern Eagles


Akrotiri 10s RAF Akrotiri 10s

at RAF Akrotiri, Cyprus

22 - 28 May 2016

Text size: