A new website is under development. Take a look at an early version - there will be no updates to the current website.
Dinghy General Image

Dinghy Committee

RAFSA Dinghy Division Committee Contacts

Post

Name

Contact

Rear Commodore

Wg Cdr Ed Dodwell

MoD Abbey Wood
rc@dinghy.rafsa.org.uk

Executive Officer

Sqn Ldr Gill Rodwell

RAF Brize Norton
xo@dinghy.rafsa.org.uk

Treasurer

Sqn Ldr Don Andrews

RAF High Wycombe
treasurer@dinghy.rafsa.org.uk

Dinghy Secretary

VACANT

VACANT
secretary@dinghy.rafsa.org.uk

Team Captain

Flt Lt Gazz Carr

RAF Akrotiri

Fleet Manager

Sgt William 'Bill' Beattie

RAF Coningsby

fleetmanager@dinghy.rafsa.org.uk

Training Principal

Sgt Ben Greet

RAF Odiham
principal@dinghy.rafsa.org.uk

RYA Registered Coach

Chf Tech Paul Wilson

RAF Conningsby
coach@dinghy.rafsa.org.uk

Training Manager

FS James Rooke

RAF High Wycombe
training@dinghy.rafsa.org.uk

Training Manager (Rutland)

SAC Ed Bolton-King

RAF Northolt
rutlandsc@dinghy.rafsa.org.uk

Training Manager (Grafham)

Mr Nigel Morse

RAF Henlow
grafhamsc@dinghy.rafsa.org.uk

Training Manager (Farmoor)

SAC James Sargent

RAF Benson

farmoorsc@dinghy.rafsa.org.uk

Events Manager

VACANT

VACANT
events@dinghy.rafsa.org.uk

Regatta Co-ordinator

VACANT

VACANT

Brady Co-ordinator

Flt Lt Wayne Shead

RAF Odiham

Single-Handed Co-ordinator

VACANT

VACANT

Webmaster

SAC Joshua Levell

RAF Akrotiri

joshua.levell100@mod.gov.uk

Text size:
medium|
larger|
largest