Offshore General Image

Offshore Committee

Listed below are the members of the Offshore Committee and their contact details. If you find you have a problem contacting any of the members as their details are incorrect then please let the webmaster know. If you are on this list or should be on this list and any details are wrong then please let the webmaster know.

RAFSA Offshore Division Contacts

RC Offshore
Wg Cdr Gill Burgess
MOD Main Building



Tel:
rc@offshore.rafsa.org.uk

Hon Sec and Ensigns Member
Sqn Ldr Helen Undrell
HQ Air Command, RAF High Wycombe


HonSec@offshore.rafsa.org.uk

ensigns@offshore.rafsa.org.uk

RYA Principal
Sqn Ldr Carl Rich

Tel: 9214 8113265
Tel: 01239813265
training@offshore.rafsa.org.uk

RAFSA Fleet Manager

Sqn Ldr Guy Thomas


Tel: 01462 85151
AIR38Gp-CAM-AMW-MO5@mod.uk

Chief Instructor (Haslar)
Sqn Ldr Carl Rich

Tel: 9214 8113265
Tel: 01239813265
training@offshore.rafsa.org.uk

OIC Red Arrow
Post gapped - contact via email address below



oic_red_arrow@offshore.rafsa.org.uk

Chief Instructor (Largs)
Mr Kevin Nurse




Tel: 07887 894347
training@offshore.rafsa.org.uk

OIC Sir Arthur
Mr Kevin Nurse




oic_sirarthur@offshore.rafsa.org.uk

Training Officer

Flt Lt Joe Litten


MOD Northwood
Tel: 9360 55186
Tel: 01923 955186
training@offshore.rafsa.org.uk

OIC Atlas
Glenn Parker




Tel: 01637 857574
oic_atlas@offshore.rafsa.org.uk

Expeditions
Flt Lt Al Paton

Tel:
Tel:

expeditions@rafsa.org.uk

Charter Manager
Mr Harry Britten-Austin


Tel: 01989 730453
chartermanager@offshore.rafsa.org.uk

Deputy Expeditions
Post gapped - contact via Expeditions Member


expeditions@rafsa.org.uk

Racing Sec
Flt Lt Tom Chatterton
RAF Benson

Tel: 95261 7046
racing@offshore.rafsa.org.uk

Webmaster
Flt Lt Iain Gill
90 Signals Unit
Tel: 95851 7363

webmaster@offshore.rafsa.org.uk

Comms Member
Post gapped - contact via email address below


comms@offshore.rafsa.org.uk

Offshore SOP's

  • For all policy information including the latest SOP's applicable to the Offshore Division and all their activities

    Click Here
Text size:
medium|
larger|
largest