A new website is under development - an early version will be live soon. There will be no updates to the current website.
Offshore General Image

Offshore Committee

Listed below are the members of the Offshore Committee and their contact details. If you find you have a problem contacting any of the members as their details are incorrect then please let the webmaster know. If you are on this list or should be on this list and any details are wrong then please let the webmaster know.

RAFSA Offshore Division Contacts

RC Offshore
Wg Cdr Gill Burgess
MOD Main Building

Tel:
rc@offshore.rafsa.org.uk

Hon Sec and Ensigns Member


GAPPED
HonSec@offshore.rafsa.org.uk

ensigns@offshore.rafsa.org.uk

RYA Principal


Sqn Ldr Carl Rich
Tel: 9214 8113265
Tel: 01239813265
training@offshore.rafsa.org.uk

RAFSA Fleet Manager


Sqn Ldr Guy Thomas

Tel: 01462 85151
AIR38Gp-CAM-AMW-MO5@mod.uk

Chief Instructor (Haslar)

Mr Alan ‘Al’ Mellor

Tel: 01480 411653

Tel: 07914 801669

training@offshore.rafsa.org.uk

OIC Red Arrow


Post gapped - contact via email address below

oic_red_arrow@offshore.rafsa.org.uk

Chief Instructor (Largs)


Mr Kevin Nurse

Tel: 07887 894347
training@offshore.rafsa.org.uk

OIC Sir Arthur


Mr Kevin Nurse

Tel: 07887 894347
oic_sirarthur@offshore.rafsa.org.uk

Training Officer

Sqn Ldr Joe Litten
MODNorthwood
Tel: 96770 7736
Tel: 030 6770 7736
training@offshore.rafsa.org.uk

OIC Atlas


Glenn Parker
Tel: 01637 857574
oic_atlas@offshore.rafsa.org.uk

Expeditions

Sqn Ldr Joe Litten
MOD Northwood
Tel: 96770 7736
Tel: 030 6770 7736
expeditions@rafsa.org.uk

Charter Manager
Mr Harry Britten-Austin
Tel: 01989 730453
chartermanager@offshore.rafsa.org.uk

Deputy Expeditions


Post gapped - contact via Expeditions Member

expeditions@rafsa.org.uk

Racing Sec


Flt Lt Tom Chatterton
RAF Benson
Tel: 95261 7046
racing@offshore.rafsa.org.uk

Webmaster


Flt Lt Iain Gill
90 Signals Unit
Tel: 95851 7363

webmaster@offshore.rafsa.org.uk

Comms Member



Post gapped - contact via email address below
comms@offshore.rafsa.org.uk

Offshore SOP's

  • For all policy information including the latest SOP's applicable to the Offshore Division and all their activities

    Click Here
Text size:
medium|
larger|
largest