A new website is under development. Take a look at an early version - there will be no updates to the current website.
Email us

Contacts

RAFLTA Contact Lists

If you are looking to contact the RAFLTA to become a member or to answer your queries, please use any of the contacts listed below:

Director of Tennis

Awaiting Appointment

Email:

Participation Director

Flt Lt Andy Keeley, Flt Lt Harry Brown and Cpl Luke James

Email: andrew.keeley872@mod.uk, harry.brown173@mod.uk, luke.james165@mod.uk

Ladies' Captain

Sqn Ldr Nic Lofthouse

Email: Nic.Lofthouse615@mod.gov.uk

Ladies' Seniors Captain

Kim Martin

Email: hazelbank26@yahoo.com

Mens' Captain

Flt Lt Jon Bond

Email: jon.bond100@mod.uk

Mens' Seniors Captain

Sqn Ldr John Walker

Email: john.walker611@mod.uk

Publicity & Communications

Sqn Ldr Liz Price, Cpl Holly Eccles and SAC Luke Moore

Email: Holly.Eccles443@mod.uk

You can also request to join the RAF Tennis group on Facebook for more information.

 
Text size:
medium|
larger|
largest